Archiving Files

If you have a file you don't need but you want to keep just in case, you can send it to your Binder's Archive. You can archive it by doing any of the following:

  • Clicking the three dots next to the file's upload date and clicking "Send to Archive"
  • Clicking the "Select" icon in the upper right corner (above the list of documents), selecting your file, and clicking the "Archive" icon in the upper right corner
  • Opening the document and clicking the three dots in the upper right hand corner

Files you archive will retain any annotations you made, but you won't be able to access them unless you unarchive the file. You also cannot archive the "Current Script" document; if you wish do to so, you'll need to change the current script and then follow the instructions above to archive the old file.

Deleting Files

If you no longer need a file and want to remove it permanently from your production, follow the same pathways above and click "Delete". After confirming, the file will be permanently removed from the production. You cannot undo this action.

Did this answer your question?