After you filter and group your media, you can share this view with your team by clicking the share icon in the upper right corner of the library. The link will automatically be copied and you can paste it in an email to send out.

When they click the link* and log into their accounts, your team will instantly see everything organized the way you've filtered and grouped pre-production and rehearsal materials.

*Only people you’ve added to the production can access any links you share.

Did this answer your question?