Much of what we do is driven by teamwork, so we've made it real simple for you to share your work and ideas with your team and have them contribute to the development of your show.

When you're ready to add collaborators, just tap the red plus (+) button - flanked by two avatars - at the center of your bottom bar.

Enter a collaborator's email address and tap its corresponding red plus (+) button.

Choose the permissions you'd like to accord this collaborator. Select from the available "Can they share with others" options, or - if you don't want this collaborator to edit your work - choose the "View Only" option.

Once you've set your permissions, tap "Share".

Your collaborator will receive an email from ProductionPro, telling them to join your team. Now go ahead and invite your entire team!

If you'd like to have more than three people on a production, please email or start a chat with us to upgrade your account.

More:

How many Collaborators can I add to my Production?
How do I ensure a Collaborator isn't sharing my work?
How do I keep a Collaborator from editing my work?

Did this answer your question?