Your Collaborator limit is based on your account type.

If you have a Basic (free) account, you may add up to two (2) Collaborators to your Production.

If you have a Premium account, you may add up to two (2) Collaborators to each of your Productions.

Enterprise users may add as many Collaborators to their Productions as they need.

Please email or chat with us if you wish to upgrade your account.

More:

How do I keep a Collaborator from editing my work?
How do I remove a Collaborator?
How can I make sure a Collaborator isn't sharing my work with someone else?

Did this answer your question?