There are times when you just want to share your work with someone for reference or feedback. 

When you don't want a Collaborator to edit your work - whether in the Visual Scroll or Binder - just select "View Only" when assigning their permissions. Then tap "Share".

This Collaborator will now be able to view everything in your Production, but will not be able to edit or share it with someone else.

More:

How do I add a Collaborator?
How do I ensure my Collaborator isn't sharing my work with someone else?
How can I watermark my production?

Did this answer your question?