When adding new Collaborators to your Production, you may assign each specific sharing privileges.

To ensure a Collaborator doesn't accidentally share your work, just select "No" under the "Can they share with others" section, then tap the "Share" button.

This Collaborator is now allowed to work on the Production, but not share it with anyone else.

You may change these permissions at any time by selecting the Collaborator and editing their permissions.

More:

How do I add a Collaborator?
How do I keep my Collaborator from editing my work?

Did this answer your question?