Advice and answers from the ProductionPro Team

If you're working on a Production with more than three collaborators, you may want to activate Watermarking for it. This means all documents on the Production will be watermarked with your collaborators' names as they view it within their accounts.

To activate Watermarking on your Production, please email or start a chat with us with the following details:

  1. Your username/email
  2. Show name

Watermarking is an Enterprise feature. If you would like to activate watermarking on your Production, please email or chat with us to upgrade to an Enterprise account.

Did this answer your question?