If you aren't working on any productions at the moment and would like to stop your premium subscription for a bit, just get in touch and we'll help you downgrade to our Basic (free) version.

This way, your library of shows will remain intact, even as you may not be able view your content or add new material.*

You'll be able to reactivate your premium subscription at anytime to keep working on existing productions or create new ones.

*You may still be able to add media, collaborators, or new productions, provided you haven't reached the Basic account limits.

Did this answer your question?