ProductionPro is a freemium software. This means you'll be able to downgrade your premium subscription to our free version at any time and still have access to all your work, even as you may not be able to add new material or media.

If you aren't working on any shows at the moment and would like to pause your premium subscription, just email us and we'll help downgrade you to a free version.

Keeping all your material on the free version means your portfolio remains intact, and you can reactivate your premium subscription to keep working at anytime.

Canceling your account means all your productions and the media within will be deleted permanently. You will no longer be able to retrieve any of such information, even if you decide to sign up again in the future.

If you'd still like us to cancel your account permanently, please email us your username, and first and last names.

Did this answer your question?