Whether it's highlights or notes, you can delete any annotations that no longer apply.
- Click on the annotation you'd like to remove to select it and see a trash can icon pop up.
- Click on the trash can icon to delete the selected annotation.
If you're using ProductionPro on the Web, the trash can icon will appear top right corner of the document - right under the search icon.
If you're using the ProductionPro iPad app, the trash can icon will appear right above the selected annotation. You may also use the eraser on the annotations toolbar to erase your annotation. If you're removing an annotation you just made, you may use the undo button on the annotations toolbar to do so.