If you have a file you don't need but you want to keep just in case, you can send it to your Binder's Archive. You can archive it by doing any of the following:
- Clicking the ellipses and clicking "Send to Archive"
- Checking the box next to the file's name and clicking the archive icon in the bottom bar
- Opening the document and clicking the ellipses in the upper right hand corner
Files you archive will retain any annotations you made, but you won't be able to access them unless you unarchive the file.
If you no longer need a file and want to remove it permanently from your production, follow the same pathways above and click "Delete". After confirming, the file will be permanently removed from the production. You cannot undo this action.